Home

Avis car rental Las Vegas

Avis® Car Official Site - Las Vegas Rental Deal

  1. Fast Booking & Free Cancellation. Reserve Now, Pay Later
  2. Compare Car Rentals from $8 / Day. Easy & Fast Online Booking
  3. Use the Avis App to reserve your vehicle ahead of time and pick up your car rental at any of our 10 car rental locations in Las Vegas. With dozens of massive casinos, award-winning resorts, and an endless list of nightlife options, it's really no wonder Las Vegas is known as the entertainment capital of the world
  4. Top tips for renting a car from Avis in Las Vegas. 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis in Las Vegas for $48 or less. Book your rental car from Las Vegas in Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price. Mini rental cars from Avis in Las Vegas are around 37% cheaper than other car types, on average
  5. Discover Avis car rental options in Nevada, USAwith Avis Rent a Car. Select from a range of car options and local specials Make Change
  6. National Car Rental Las Vegas Airport 9.5/10. Enterprise Car Rental Las Vegas Airport 9.2/10. Alamo Car Rental Las Vegas Airport 8.8/10. Ace Car Rental Las Vegas Airport 8.6/10. Hertz Car Rental Las Vegas Airport 8.3/10. Sixt Car Rental Las Vegas Airport 7.9/10. Budget Car Rental Las Vegas Airport 7.8/10
  7. Reserve your next car rental online with Avis save. A large selection of vehicles available & with the Avis Signature Series you can travel in style

Book Flight/Air Save More · Biggest Discounts · Member Only Deal

  1. Avis is of Latin origin and means bird. As in, at Avis Las Vegas, we flip you the bird. Needing an early start for our road trip, we arrived at Avis at 815am to pick up the Kia Soul I had reserved at 8
  2. Any Avis car rental discount code (coupon codes and AWD numbers) you would like to use must be applied at the beginning, not the end, of your transaction. How to get Started: Fill out the form at the top of this page with your preferred pick-up and return locations, dates, and times
  3. From compact cars to luxury elite, find a rental that matches your vacation style with Avis. Hit the road. For your next trip to Las Vegas, book your Avis rental car with Travelocity and save yourself time and money. Your own set of wheels gives you the freedom to explore Las Vegas your way. Supplier locations
  4. 5 reviews of Avis Car Rental Definitely, buyer beware. We were charged $18 for fuel even though we had filled up the tank before returning the car. I called the 800-number to question the bill and customer service was extremely rude. Thankfully, we had saved our fuel receipt

If you're looking for used cars in Las Vegas, NV, there's no better place than Avis for reliable, high-quality vehicles. Every car has been with Avis since day one, and we made sure it had all the factory-recommended maintenance. When a car becomes yours, we include a 12-month/12,000-mile powertrain component warranty to keep it running great Avis Car Rental Avis (RC), 3600 Las Vegas Blvd South Avis Car Rental Avis (RC), 7171 West Craig Road, Suite 108 Avis Car Rental Alamo (RC), 3355 South Las Vegas Boulevar Reserve a rental car in Las Vegas to discover one of the United States' brightest and most energetic cities - and the vast, spectacular desert on its doorstep. Hertz car rental in Las Vegas allows you to pick up your vehicle from McCarran International Airport - less than a 20-minute drive from the Strip - and many popular hotels around. 3950 Las Vegas Blvd S. Las Vegas, NV 89119. A most excellent Mandalay Bay Resort And Casino. The food so tasty, Also the ambiance and service is great. 2. Avis Rent A Car. Car Rental. Website. (702) 693-8838 7 reviews of Avis Rent A Car Avoid this Avis at all costs! I reserved an Economy car online for 2 days and paid $146.88. It was a tad steep, but the convenience of the location is what sold me on it (it's in the Excalibur, where we were staying). When I got home, I saw that my credit card had been charged an additional $214.99. When I called, he informed me that we'd requested an additional.

ORBITZ® Car Rental Deals - Lowest Price Guarantee

The AVIS Rental Desk at McCarran Airport is located at: Avis Abg. Address. 7135 Gilespie Street, 7135 Gilespie street, Las Vegas, 89119, NV, Nevada. Tel: (1) 702-531-1500. Rental Desk Location: Desk In Terminal | Car via shuttle. The car hire desk is in the terminal. You will then take a shuttle bus to collect your vehicle Discover great car rentals at the best price on Expedia.com with Avis in Las Vegas. Avis offers a variety of car types, and pricing varies based on travel dates and pick-up location. Economy or compact cars are generally cheaper. To see other great deals from all our suppliers, check out our main page for car rentals in Las Vegas 6. 269. 171. 4/10/2015. Avis Car Rental - Bellagio Hotel - Las Vegas. This rental car location is very convenient and affordably priced. The staff there was super polite and accommodated us with an upgrade because there were no cars in stock in the level we had reserved

Avis Las Vegas Car Rental - As Low as $8 a Day

Car Rental in Las Vegas, NV Avis Rent a Ca

2880 Las Vegas Blvd South. Las Vegas, NV, 89109. Phone: 702-691-5868. Hours of Operation: Sun - Sat 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM and 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM. Avis Luxor Hotel Car Rental. Luxor Hotel & Casino. 3900 Las Vegas Blvd South. Las Vegas, NV, 89109 A minivan or SUV rental can help you load up the whole crew, along with any supplies for festivities. Wander wisely without breaking the bank on your car rental. Through Avis, you can find deals that match your travel style. Pick out the car you want and the days you need, and we'll have your ride ready There are 15 car rental locations in Las Vegas that Avis owns. Their 7135 Gilespie Street, Las Vegas location happens to be the most popular amongst our users. In the last 12 months, 73% of the users who rented a car from Avis in Las Vegas chose to pick up their rental at 7135 Gilespie Street

AutoSlash, a Rate Sleuth, Makes Rental Car Companies

Avis Car Rentals in Las Vegas from $62/day - KAYA

Find 237 listings related to Avis Rental A Car in Las Vegas on YP.com. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Avis Rental A Car locations in Las Vegas, NV Compare car rental in Las Vegas and find the cheapest prices from all major brands. Book online today with the world's biggest online car rental service. Save on luxury, people carrier and economy car rental Usually (not always) through Costco an Avis rental is about 25% less than boooking directly through Avis. One time I reserved a full size SUV in Austin for about 50% less than on the Avis website. Report inappropriate conten Traveling to Las Vegas and you need a way to get around? Fear no more! Travelocity has the best prices on the web for Car Rentals in Las Vegas, backed by our Price Match Guarantee. Whether you're looking for a compact car or large truck, we have the perfect car for you. Book your Rental Car today Discover great car rentals at the best price on Expedia.com with Avis in Downtown Las Vegas. Avis offers a variety of car types, and pricing varies based on travel dates and pick-up location. Economy or compact cars are generally cheaper. To see other great deals from all our suppliers, check out our main page for car rentals in Downtown Las Vegas

Car Rental Nevada Avis Rent a Ca

Travel -- Visual Studio Live!: Training Conferences and

A debit card is accepted as credit identification for all car groups except for makes and models identified in the Avis Specialty or Avis Select Series premium vehicles (car group X vehicles). At airport locations, you will be required to show proof of a return airline flight that corresponds with your rental Find 37 listings related to Avis Rental in The Strip on YP.com. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Avis Rental locations in The Strip, Las Vegas, NV Check out our awesome deals on Avis car rentals in Las Vegas. Whether you're looking for a minivan, luxury car, or SUV rental Wotif has you covered. We've hand picked the best deals on Avis car hire in Las Vegas to save you heaps of cash Avis Car Rental (3950 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Mandalay Bay Resort, Las Vegas) April 17, 2019 · Wishes are an important part of children's medical treatments - a chance to see that the impossible is possible Avis Rent A Car McCarran Airport - Las Vegas, NV Las Vegas, NV. Posted: (7 days ago) Avis is of Latin origin and means bird. As in, at Avis Las Vegas, we flip you the bird. Needing an early start for our road trip, we arrived at Avis at 815am to pick up the Kia Soul I had reserved at 8

Trying your luck in Las Vegas? No matter where it is you plan on exploring, leave your car rental up to us. AAA Takes the Hassles out of Finding the Best Deal and the Right Vehicle. There will never be a need to do tiresome searches, compare prices, check up on availability, or worry if the companies will keep their low-price promise.. Car Rental in Las Vegas, NV | Avis Rent a Car Las Vegas, NV. Posted: (1 days ago) Use the Avis App to reserve your vehicle ahead of time and pick up your car rental at any of our 10 car rental locations in Las Vegas. With dozens of massive casinos, award-winning resorts, and an endless list of nightlife options, it's really no wonder Las Vegas is known as the entertainment capital of the world Major rental car providers include Hertz, National, Enterprise, Alamo and Avis, but McCarran Intl Airport also offers other rental car brands. Reserve early to get the best-priced rental car at McCarran Intl Airport. Tips for Renting a Car at McCarran Intl Airport (LAS) After you deplane, head straight to the car rental facility to avoid long. Avis Car Rental Deals in Las Vegas | Expedia. Posted: (7 days ago) Discover great car rentals at the best price on Expedia.com with Avis in Las Vegas. Avis offers a variety of car types, and pricing varies based on travel dates and pick-up location Las Vegas has a wide selection of top attractions and is most famous for its casinos, however, the surrounding area is worth exploring too. Hiring a car from Avis car rentals will make sure you do not miss a thing: Car rental in Las Vegas gives you the chance to explore so many exciting places and to truly appreciate the area

VroomVroomVroom offers the easiest way to compare prices and rent a car in Las Vegas Airport. We have listed down all available vehicles from the country's leading suppliers, including Avis, Advantage, Dollar, Enterprise and Hertz. Just sort the list by price to easily find the cheapest rental car. The McCarran International Airport is the main. Travelers wait to get a rental car at an Avis car rental in the McCarran Rent-A-Car Center in Las Vegas, Tuesday, May 25, 2021. (Chitose Suzuki/Las Vegas Review-Journal) @chitosephot

Car Rental Locations in Las Vegas. A rental car from Enterprise Rent-A-Car is perfect for road trips, airport travel or to get around town on weekends. Visit one of our many convenient neighborhood car rental locations in Las Vegas, or find cheap car rental rates at McCarran International Airport (LAS) Car Rental at Bellagio Resort in Las Vegas | Avis Rent a Car. Posted: (2 days ago) For a convenient car rental in Las Vegas, come to our Avis Car Rental location at the Bellagio Resort. We're about three miles from the McCarran International Airport, and right on the famous Las Vegas Strip—between South Las Vegas Blvd and Frank Sinatra Drive.Being in such a central location, you'll find. Reserve your next car rental online with Avis and select from a large selection of vehicles in Canada. With the Avis Signature Series you can travel in style. Car Rentals from Avis, Book Online Now & Save | Avis Rent a Car

November. $39. December. $45. Currently, the cheapest month to rent a car in Las Vegas is January. The most expensive time to rent a car is July. The cheapest prices for each month are shown above, but prices will vary based on availability, how far out you book your rental car, and of course, car type Car Rental Las Vegas. Las Vegas wasn't always the flashy entertainment capital of the world that it is today. The name of the city translates to the meadows, which is all it was back in the 1800's when it was scouted by a European explorer by the name of Rafael Rivera SEARCH VEHICLES UNDER $20,000. With Avis Car Sales, you can feel confident that you're buying a car rental at a great value and a fair price. All vehicles listed on this site are best-value used cars, priced below market value (based off Kelley Blue Book Typical List Price) with a no-haggle price tag guarantee

Search car rentals from $10.95/day! Search car rentals. Great deals on rental cars. Drop-off location is the same. Driver's age is 25 or over. Pick-up location. Nearby. Boeing Field / King County Intl Airport (BFI), WA. Kenmore Air Harbor Seaplane Base (Lake Union) Airport (LKE), W AWD stands for Avis Worldwide Discount. This is their version of a coupon code or discount code that can be applied to car rental bookings. There are two types of Avis AWD codes - one is for the general public and these are official promotions and the other are corporate codes that are meant to be for employees of companies to use both for business or leisure Rental Car Drivers / Car washers - Las Vegas. FleetLogix 2.9. Las Vegas, NV 89119 (Enterprise area) $10.25 - $12.00 an hour. Easily apply. In Covered Area Car Cleaner/Detailers: Responsibilities include washing and cleaning both exterior and interior of vehicles to prepare them for customer rentals. Active 2 days ago Find 37 listings related to Avis Rental in Henderson on YP.com. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Avis Rental locations in Henderson, NV

Avis Car Rental Las Vegas Airport - Rentalcars

Avis Car Rental Las Vegas operates one of the world's best-known car rental brands. Avis is one of the world's top brands for customer loyalty. Key Drop-Off available at this location Avis was the first car rental company to offer airport locations for traveling convenience. It is one of the world's largest rental car companies with more than 5,450 locations worldwide Avis Rent a Car South Africa Avis Rent a Car is South Africa's leading car rental company, its success underpinned by the Brand Ambassador programme. Each staff member has made a personal commitment to exceed customer expectations at every interface Avis Car Rental is located at 3790 South Las Vegas Boulevard, New York, New York Hotel Casino Las Vegas, NV 89109. Avis Car Rental can be contacted at (702) 740-6415. Get Avis Car Rental reviews, ratings, business hours, phone numbers, and directions

Four Queens Hotel | Las Vegas Hotels | Las Vegas Direct

Car Rentals from Avis, Book Online Now & Save Avis Car

Avis Car Rental, Las Vegas, Nevada. 30 likes · 8 were here. Avis Car Rental Las Vegas operates one of the world's best-known car rental brands. Avis is one of the world's top brands for customer..

Use the innovative Avis app to choose your car, confirm, cancel or extend the rental. Address: 202 Fremont Street, Las Vegas, NV, 89101 Phone: 702-387-519 Supplier: Avis. Address: 3600 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4303 USA. Location: Las Vegas, NV. This Avis office location is conveniently located in Las Vegas. Whether you're coming for a business meeting or convention in Las Vegas, or just arriving on a family holiday, we can help you get a rental car from Avis in a wide variety of. Back Print. Print. Avis Rent A Car. 2219 S Rainbow Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89146. (702) 254-1250. Claim this business. 20 Reviews. (702) 254-1250. Favorite Search for the best prices for Avis car rentals at Las Vegas McCarran Airport. Latest prices: Economy C$ 91/day. Compact C$ 91/day. Intermediate C$ 93/day. Standard C$ 106/day. Full-size C$ 99/day. Minivan C$ 178/day. Also read 149 reviews of Avis at Las Vegas McCarran Airport. Find airport rental car deals on KAYAK now Las Vegas car rentals at our location at McCarran International Airport (LAS). Select from a wide variety in our fleet and save when you pay now online. AIRLINE PASSENGERS (Customers proceed to the Avis counter.) MAIN TERMINAL (1): Proceed to the McCarran Rent A Car Bus pickup area outside between baggage claim and ticketing. The bus will.

Avis Rent A Car McCarran Airport - Las Vegas, N

Avis, 7135 Gilespie Street, Las Vegas, NV, Pick-up: Jun 30 at 9:00pm. The vehicle we reserved was a Chevrolet Suburban (or similar) which was. advertised by Avis to hold 8 passengers and 5 pieces of luggage. As we. had 6 people and 6 pieces of luggage in our party, this seemed to be. appropriate Re: Avis--skip the counter. 3 years ago. Save. If you do not have an AVIS wizard number, sign up now (for free) and you will avoid the lines. This is just not in Las Vegas, but almost every AVIS counter Worldwide. Mainly at airports The McCarran Rent-A-Car Center is located at 7135 Gilespie Street, just three miles south of the airport with easy freeway access to Interstates 15 and 215 and the Las Vegas Strip. Facility Details The McCarran Rent-A-Car Center opened in April 2007 and houses 10 car rental companies in one location With 20 years experience, our Las Vegas rental car, Las Vegas rental convertible or Las Vegas rental van will get you to the many casinos, restaurants, and cultural attractions that Las Vegas has to offer. We service Las Vegas international airport - LAS. Las Vegas, in Nevada's Mojave Desert, is a resort town famed for its buzzing energy, 24. Avis Car Rentals in Las Vegas Wotif is here to bring Avis Car Rental deals in Las Vegas that are ALMOST too good to be true. All you need to do is start scrolling down to discover all the car classes, pick up locations, customer reviews and more that are currently available for Las Vegas rental cars. If you aren't sure what type of Avis car.

Need a Change? 7 Vital Tips to Hit the Road in a Rental Car

Read customer reviews on Avis in Las Vegas and find the best car hire deals guaranteed. Sort by. Reviews. December 31, 2020. The car wasn't clean!! 7.8. March 23, 2020. Pick up was slow because there was a queue. The fact that car rentals are not sign posted anywhere in the Luxor. 7.0. September 21, 2017 Car Rental Circus Circus Hotel & Casino [Las Vegas] Avis . Rentals Details: Even Las Vegas residents can benefit from car rentals at this location right off I-15.Once you are done seeing the sights with a car rental from Circus Circus in Las Vegas, you can make your way back to Avis at Circus Circus or return your vehicle to Avis locations across town . avis rental las vegas airpor

Cheap Car Rentals Las Vegas AirportMaui: The Kapalua Villas Maui Package | Deal | Costco TravelHost Hotels - Las Vegas Bowl

Search, price, and compare rental cars with Costco Travel. Our Low Price Finder shops all the coupons, codes, discounts and deals and returns the lowest price based on your search criteria The Strip, the heart of all that embodies Las Vegas fun, is only about a 15-minute drive from the airport. Marvel at the fountains of the Bellagio, get a thrill at New York New York's roller coaster, grab a gourmet meal, go shopping, or play casino games Discover Avis car rental options in North Las Vegas, NV. Select from a range of car options and local specials with Avis Canad Payless Car Rental (702) 531-1569. Return Location: 7135 Gilespie St., Las Vegas. Put the address into the GPS, and follow signs for the car return garage. Signs will point you to the Payless return area. Then, board a shuttle to Terminal 1 or 3 depending on your flight. Location Hours: Location is open 24/7 3131 Las Vegas Blvd South. Las Vegas, NV 89109. (702) 770-2204. View Location Directions Top tips for renting a car from Dollar in Las Vegas. 25% of our users found rental cars from Dollar in Las Vegas for $30 or less. Book your rental car from Las Vegas in Dollar at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price. Mini rental cars from Dollar in Las Vegas are around 37% cheaper than other car types, on average